We Value Your Review

Superior customer service is the cornerstone of our organization. We value your opinion and would love to hear from you. Please take a moment to promote you and us by leaving a short video here. Do not hesitate to ask us to deploy the same in your website.

Easy step to a great testimonial

  1. Let us assure you this is very easy to use.
  2. We know you're not a trained actor or actress 
  3. The more real and natural, the better.
  4. Look at the camera not the screen.
  5. Five easy steps:
    1. Introduce yourself... like "My name is..." 
    2. Introduce your position and organization
    3. Share your organization value proposition (One or two sentences describing  your company's services and befits)
    4. Share your experience with us, what you like and why. (our values to you)
    5. Recommend us to others 

 ---
----
----
---







http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=blg_8gAJfgI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q_JOkAPEeSw


Reviews

They are a one stop shop. Al and his crew helped me with my cabling, phone, and data installation. They even installed Video system for my office. A+ company.
Paul ‎ - Aug 18, 2011
I was assigned as move manger for our office relocation , I knew from past office relocation could be one the most costly , disruptive and stressful experience. Our firm needed a cabling , IT system de installation and re installation firm to set up our new office . We look for a reputable company with references . We reached out to Innova global and were thrilled with the results. Not only did they do a decent job with the cabling, but they also managed our server room relocation . Net result was we kept original budget at lower cost , original project plan and move date , punch list free and perfect , improve business efficiency,improve production and moral. Give David a call , You be glad you did.. Highly recommended 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
crystal ‎ - Aug 18, 2011
Switching and Relocating our offices- Innova Came Through before , during and After our company relocating to Irvine , we needed a serious cabling job , wireless AP , Bogen PA system, monitoring cameras, large LCD TV installation for the new office. Having found Innova and their flat rate and unit pricing for our Network Cablingand system installation made a difference in our move and its cost control and reduction . Al and his team not only handled the cabling commitment, but convinced us to review our IT infrastructure, found many costly mistakes inside thenetwork, fixed them, and now serve as our tech support provider. We moved on time , on schedule and under budget … call them ,We highly recommend them. 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Mic ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
In my experience Innova has a can do attitude , They offer High quality installation, High velocity delivery and High efficiency with single points of contact for each of my projects. 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Ricky ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
Great Telecommunications Company, we just started our small business and needed to get the building cabled, voice, data and video system installation properly. We did some research and found that Innova Global and specially Al's team were by far the most affordable telecommunications company in Orange county. They were offering the best speeds at the lowest prices and their customer service is excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my phone, data and cabling system needs. David introduced us to google apps (Google Cloud Computing). Google apps saved us more than 15 thousand dollars at the start and will help us to grow our business. We pay $50 per year/per user and do not have to buy any software or hardware to run our business. Our data also is safe and not on our hard disk any more. We love google apps. If you're looking for high quality cabling look no further than Innova you will not be disappointed. 
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Devon ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
Best I.T. professionals I've found yet. Top notch work done right and very competitive pricing. They are an awesome company. They were knowledgeable, so helpful, and I would recommend them to anyone who wants top notch quality with phone systems, cabling!!" They help us to move our office PC, server, Phone systems and installedcabling and new computer room. Al is very knowledgeable in networking… They saved us a ton. 
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Peter ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
Discover a high quality installation company that Guarantee and deliver proven results .For the past 5 years, Innova Global has been our exclusive, single source provider for all of our cabling , phone and computer installation needs. On each and every project, Innova Global has documented and listened carefully to our needs and requirements and provided us with a complete quote and cabling solution that fit within our budget. We have check pricing and they always been fair and in may times the lowest. The team at Innova Global is unlike any other. They are on time, professional, friendly, reliable, knowledgeable and committed to the quality of their work. Furthermore, I believe their flexibility and dedication to customer service are qualities that set them apart from the competition. They use Google Apps and Google business solutions, then I know they are available 24X7 X360 and have contingency planning built in. They share project information real time , this saves ... Show full review 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Jake ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
I've been looking for a cabling company to cable my office. I needed to have 8 suites in my office cabled and made ready with a phone system. I spoke with Al of Innova Global and he offered me a same day estimate. They came by and had my office cabled and ready within 2 days. The service was fast, and the phone system is amazing! They also install my phone system, Video monitoring system, PA system and our lobby large screen TV... Truly a one stop shop. I highly recommend them. 
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Justin ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
The best decision we ever made! I would use InnovaGlobal again. Excellent service!!! You can count on Al's team to do the work you need and more! First they send us a free office relocation guide with a 60 days check list. We found that extremely helpful. Al and his helped us to relocate our office and performed the work we needed in a timely, professional way. they also Installed Cat 6, Data switches, network, AP unites, Phone switch and hand sets, monitoring equipments and cameras, install PCs and servers (A-Z) before we knew it. Good trusted team to work with. They are single source and total solution provider. 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Brad ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
Very high quality work at a low and good price. I have hired Innova for a variety of jobs from large (new cabling service and rewiring and repulling cables to exiting cubicles, phone, WIFI installation) and have always been 100% satisfied. Julio, Al, Mike and their teams are fast and always available and very knowledgeable. They provide recommendations how to get the job done best, and are very reasonable and easy to work with. Been always on time and reliable save me a lot time. They also stuck to their original estimate to the dollar.. VERY Easy to work with. 
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Chasen ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
My company had an old and outdated phone system and MS 2003 server in our offices. After the PBX system failed us during our most important deal in 2010, we found Innova in Google places and contacted them to come in change our cabling, phone system and data server. David gave us and state of art Phone system which is integrated with “Google Voice“ We have never had a better phone system and pay less for CKTs and get more and we are really glad that the business is running as smoothly as possible now with the new PBX system in place. David also introduced us to Google Apps, he helped us to deploy it . We do not need IT staff and resources to manage our day today business. Google provide us with everything we need (mail, calendar, Docs, spreadsheet, presentation, draw, forms, Private You Tube, CRM, accounting, project management ... Show full review 
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate

Kathy ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
"RESPONSIVE, PUNCTUAL, PROFESSIONAL, GOOD AND FAIR VALUE, AND GREAT QUALITY. WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK? CAME OUT AND BID THE JOB, SHOWED UP ON TIME; GOT THE JOB DONE IN ONE DAY; CLEANED UP PERFECTLY; AL (FIELD MANAGER) CAME OUT THE NEXT DAY TO DO A FOLLOW-UP QUALITY CONTROL. WE NEEDED TO REDUCE OUT IT COST, DAVID CAME TO THE OFFICE AND SHOWED US HOW TO USE GOOGLE APPS FOR BUSINESS FOR $50 PER USER PER YEAR <<<< WOW>>> WE DID NOT BELIEVE CLOUD COMPUTING CAN BE THIS GOOD AND THIS CHEAP.. WE GONE GOOGLE WITH INNOVA AND WE RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY 
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
johnn ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
What a great technician! Mike came into our business and immediately found what the problem was. I mentioned that I found Innova at the Google local and he gave me the discount. I think he is very professional, reliable, and great to deal with. It's obvious that he is an expert. Repaired the Data and voice cable, replaced some things and placed a new WiFi in our business. Innova is the best cable installer/contractor in Orange County. 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Nickk ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
Innova Global offers a very responsive technology. With the help of Innova Global's products, and their customer support team, we have improved cost effectiveness in many aspects of our business. It's great to see a company who backs their products like they do! make sure you ask them about Google Apps, they saved us about 1K a year in IT Cost. They did everything we needed for our office from desk top to the cloud both for Voice and Data. Ask for Al, Mike or Julio, they have can do attitude. I highly recommend them. 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Scott ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
Our company went through several cabling companies before we found Innova,No matter how big or small my cabling, CKT extensions, computer wiring or equipment installation needs are the level of service provided by Innova has been outstanding. 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Sue ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
Innova Global's technicians ( Al and Julio ) came to my business and added a state of the art phone and voice mail system. This phone system has worked so well for us! Being in a dental office we need to have a great working phone system since it is actual our heart of our business. thanks to Innova, we never thought we could get a high quality system for an affordable price. I am really glad we went with Innova. They are fast and efficient and their products are great! 
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
MelodyC. ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
I won't hesitate calling in future as well as recommending you to other companies” Our Main office is New York and we have satellite office is LA, I found Innova in Google search. They installed my office on time and I would like to thank you ( INNOVA ) for all the effort, Everything has been working hunky dory and I have noticed a great improvement in speed on the LAN. INNOVA technicians were pros throughout and I won't hesitate calling in future as well as recommending you to other companies. 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Wendy ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
I needed a new phone system and PA system installed in my office. Innova made every suite and cubicles in my office phone ready with cabling and phone handset. Their phone systems are high quality, low price but amazing! The sound and call quality is very l clear and I am so glad that I went with Innova. 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Adham ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
I found Innova online, I learned that they are and authorized and certified cable, data and voice system installer, a licenced contractor and have been in business since 1985. I like that since they are a one stop shop and they will be around to support my business. They help me with my office cabling, phone system, PA system, Video surveillance and monitoring system. They also help me with my Google local marketing and Google Apps. I do not need to buy any server or any software any more and have full back up and redundancy.Thanks to Innova and Google. I highly recommend Al, David, and their team. 
3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Mike.P ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
I wanted to make sure that my business was cabled correctly and needed to draw a cable line and a phone line to each of the rooms and offices. We called Innova, they completed the job within 24 hours of our call. I have never had service that fast, on time and that efficient. The phone line is amazing! I'm so glad I called them! 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Kevin ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
I found Innova to be a Good and loyal company that I can trust. Safety is paramount and they provided me with liability and workman comp insurance before commencing any work. This keeps my projects and Corporate out of harm. 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
George ‎ - Jun 23, 2011
Frankly they offer us Enterprises IT and infrastructure cable installation for voice, data and video with Small business budget locally and also nationwide. 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Joseph ‎ - Jun 3, 2011
I have worked with David, Al and Julio and they are a great bunch of guys. They are honest and deeply concerned with customer satisfaction, sometimes at a sacrifice to themselves. I would strongly recommend them to any one. 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Daniel ‎ - May 5, 2011
In the past month and 1/2, I have had the pleasure of learning search engine optimization and cloud computing from David who is an extraordinary teacher and mentor. I connected with him through Google after pursing an interest in Google Apps reselling and deployment, however he guided me towards SEO which happens to be a more practical business option. He has spend countless hours training me with the knowledge and tools of effective SEO including Local SEO, Video SEO, and Website SEO which is his side initiative. Surprisingly, his main line of business and expertise is in IT technology including cabling, passive optical lan, cables, wiring, installation, set-up and other technologies related to IT. He's honest, supportive, and passionate at what he does and I definitely recommend working with him. 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Melody ‎ - May 4, 2011
Melody Williams Can't Beat the Knowledge and Experience of Innova Global! I've been looking for a company to install a phone system in my new offices. With a growing list of potential products and companion services in the marketplace today, I was at a loss to determine the right choice for my business needs and applications. With 16 cubicles needing access to phone and the Internet, I searched the directories for a company to provide me with practical solutions that fit my budget. When I met David on the phone, his knowledge and expertise along with his confidence in the products he was offering made me feel very comfortable in the purchases I was making. David was extremely helpful in making sure that I completely understood what I was buying, and how the phone system would enhance my business. I couldn't be more pleased! Besides the cable install and a customized system set-up being completed on time and in budget, the Innova team was extremely professional and efficient from start to finish. This ...Show full review 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
R. Michael ‎ - May 4, 2011
I have had the privilege of knowing David and his team for nearly a year now. I am amazed at the level of professionalism, depth of knowledge, commitment to the client, and so many more attributes that make Innova Global the true leader in customer solutions and satisfaction. David's personal commitment to excellence shines through every job he does. His reach is National and his expertise unlimited. I highly recommend that you take the time to meet with the team at Innova and explore how they can serve you. I have 30 years experience in communications and with Innova's expansion into Cloud Computing and Google Apps, David is once again pioneering technology for the next generation of communications. David is truly an expert and a friend! 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Pat Clinton ‎ - Mar 19, 2011
Best Authorized Reseller and solution provider - "Innova Global offered us a very responsive technology. With the help of Innova Global's products, and their customer support team, we have improved cost effectiveness in many aspects of our business. It's great to see a company who backs their products like they do. David and his team helped us with Google Apps Setup ( email, calendar, doc , spreadsheet, presentation , draw, form, website, private YouTube, accounting, CRM, Project management, marketing and email marketing platforms ) and 24*7 Live Technical Support. We gone Google and freed our IT resources to innovate and solve business problem rater than attend the never ending saga of IT " Break and Fix ".No more patches, no more blue screen, no more virus or IT tech excuses . Innova is an early adopter Google's cloud solutions and help us to migrate. From desk top to the cloud, Innova took care of our requirement . Thank you Innova for assisting us to cut out IT cost by 80% and grow our business and not our IT cost. 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
James MacCormick ‎ - Mar 18, 2011
Impressive! With our Cable Plant Project coming to a close, I wanted to take time out of busy schedule to pass along comments and compliments! One comment is in regard to the overall execution of the project. Impressive! Al and Julio and their crew performed in an expedient, organized, professional and courteous manner. "Kudos to the Crew"! Another would be that from beginning to end I felt that I was receiving the best advice and quality work in relation to every aspect of the job. To feel as though I was the only customer you had is a rare feeling. It's definitely something that rates your company at the top of my list. You were always looking out for Arrowhead's best interests and you have been extremely responsive in every way! I have always received numerous compliments and comments in respect to the Innova's project - ranging from "unbelievably fast and efficient, very professional", to "it's all finished AND it works?". This, in my view is the most critical piece to our LAN and WIFI upgrade. It is the backbone to ... Show full review 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Sue ‎ - Mar 18, 2011
We love to work with Rocky's team , Innova has done our work for years. They're the only one weI rely on in Orange county. They are single source provider for all our voice, data, video and audio cabling and system installation. We ask and they say Done! Saving us time and We do not need to micromanage .Our company went through several cabling companies before we found Innova. Now, we can finally stop looking for a company that always responds quickly, sends experienced professionals and can handle any problem, including replacing worn-out cables, install Data and Voice cables , PC , phones, Large screen TV, PA systems.. They do all for me . "We are delighted to have worked with Innova. They completed all of the installations in our new office on time, on budget with little disruption. 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Norma ‎ - Apr 29, 2010
Great People Very pleasant people, they have everything you need for your phone and data installation. 
They are a one stop shop . Al and his crew helped me with my cabling , phone , and data installation . They even installed Video system for my office . A+ company .
Teresa ‎ - Apr 29, 2010
Great Experience From the first phone call to installation, professional and helpful. Service was top notch. 
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Tami ‎ - Apr 28, 2010
Very Pleased They have everything you need and are available right when you need them. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Andrew ‎ - Dec 9, 2009
Superb Quality with the Lowest Prices I got EVERYTHING i needed to set up my network at home. Also they are willing and on call when-ever need be!! 
Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
David ‎ - Mar 6, 2009
Good job They are a one stop shop . Al and his crew helped me with my cabling , phone , and data installation . They even installed Video system for my office . A+ company . 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Pat ‎ - Jun 23, 2011




INNOVA Construction Client: 

Since 1995 INNOVA has supplied LAN and WAN Infrastructure consulting management,

and installation services for this client whom provides construction project management

services for nationwide retail organizations.

Testimonial - "INNOVA is a preferred vendor of ours because of their quality service and competitive pricing. INNOVA's strong suite is communications. From the beginning we were kept constantly informed of project status, and any field conditions or scope of work changes. Their technicians are knowledgeable and professional."

INNOVA Banking/Finance Client:
Installed infrastructure cabling and equipment.
Testimonial - "It has been a pleasure working with INNOVA during the last couple of years. I look forward to working with the INNOVA team on future projects. INNOVA has far exceeded our expectations. We have found that INNOVA shined above all others. The quality of their workmanship as well as their attentiveness and respect for the onsite staff was outstanding. I highly recommend INNOVA."

Nationwide Retail Client:
Western region projects for this national retailer have included consulting services, hardware installation of routers and hubs, and installation of low voltage POS, data, voice, and RF infrastructure. Some projects required conduit, and fiber optic or voice backbone installations. New store and remodel projects were located in southern, central, and northern California in addition to Las Vegas, Nevada. We also, provided services for a collateral design/printing facility (distribution) in northern California.

Testimonial - "INNOVA is a very professional company. They have worked on various projects over the past two and one half years. They have a complete understanding of our specifications and expectations. INNOVA is very skilled in LAN/WAN, voice, POS, and wireless infrastructure and networking design and implementation. I have found the quality of work for cabling, hardware installation, and consulting to be outstanding. Their breadth of experience with the retail environment has been very helpful to our organization."

Get the Best Network Cabling and solution provider Company 

In this day and age when connectivity is highly important and can make or break a company, setting up the network cabling infrastructure of your company will ensure greater success for now and the future.  Connectivity solutions such as phone and data cabling, fiber optic installations, VoIP phone systems and even alarm systems will make sure that you get to function more efficiently and you can gear your company towards success. There are rules and regulations that cover this process.  Many business owners find them very complicated and so it is better to put your trust in a good network cabling company that can handle all connectivity needs.  It can be tricky to install it yourself so get a good network cabling company that can give you what you need for your business.

Innova is the best cabling and network infrastructure , and cabling company in Orange County and is the best  among data cabling installations ,  network cabling companies and  data cabling companies in Los Angles County .

A dependable network cabling company will be able to work on your data cabling installation without disrupting your daily operations.  This means that you will be able to upgrade your system without putting a halt on your daily routine.  So choose one that can work alongside your current operations and slowly upgrade your system and integrate your daily routines slowly but surely into the new one.

Choose a  network infrastructure and cabling that is in close proximity to you.  It can add great advantage to you because if something breaks down, you will be able to have a technician come over quickly to solve the problem.  Opt to avail of the services of a cabling company that has a 24 hour support. Having someone local will also increase the chances of being reached easily when there any queries or difficulties. 

Innova Global is a top notch structured cabling contractor and data cabling company  located in Santa Ana, California.  This company offers various services that focus on single source design of network wiring , fiber optic cable installation , WiFI installation , and cabling for communication networks both in local areas and also on a nationwide scale. Business owners, for big or small companies, will be satisfied with the top of the line solutions to achieve effective data center structured cabling. 

This network cabling company will be able to assist your company with the transfer of information that is highly essential in making your company a success.  They are highly versed in the various techniques and requirements to create a system for small or big businesses.  Voice and data cabling will be one less thing to think about for a business owner when the services of Innova Global are employed.

Some of the services include Irvine Cat 5, Cat 5e, Cat 6, Cat 6e, Fiber, Cat 7 Cabling, staging, configuration, imaging & asset management, HUB room, MDF and wiring closet  design and installation, component and software loading and integration, as well as network conversions and upgrades. 

The delivery of services  of this network cable installation company is highly efficient because of the single point of contact and accountability.  With this, total installation solutions are provided with less hassle and just pure ease.

Innova is the best cabling and network infrastructure ,structured cabling installer, network cabling installer  and cabling company in Orange County and is the best  among structured cabling installers,   structured cabling contractors and  network cabling services  in Los Angles County .

Innova Global  Technology is a structured cabling installer   with local  data cabling installers, network cabling installers and nationwide cabling resources    specialty includes:

  1. Structured cabling installations
  2. Fiber optic cable installations
  3. Network cable installations
  4. Network cabling infrastructures

When it comes to selecting structured cabling vendors,  network cabling infrastructures , structured network cabling installers or network infrastructure cabling contractor  in Orange , Los Angles, Ventura , inland empire counties , you can trust Innova to deliver you the best and fastest  network cabling quotation and the best network cable installation team  to address and isntall all your networking structured cabling needs

 Fiber Optic Cables Answers Your High Volume Data Needs

At this day and age we fondly call the age of information technology and IT infrastructure planning and cabling for network installation  by a cabling contractor or cable contractors offering cabling network solutions, everyone encounters large data traffic even if they are not in the information technology industry. Even as a simple business owner, you tend to use your computer a lot and transact business online. Most are even using wifi for business. What they seem to forget is that wireless networks are still supported by cables. However, these are no longer your copper cables , structured lan cabling ( Cat3 , Cat5, Cat5e , Cat6 or Cat 7 ) . What are in use nowadays are those made of fiber optic  which are deployed within fiber cable installation and fiber optic cable networking in a cabling projects. 

What is Fibre Optic? and what are different types of fiber optic cables ?

This technology was first conceived to be utilized in the field of medicine, particularly for endoscopy purposes. It essentially uses the power of light and the speed at which it travels. Instead of electrons being passed through copper wires, photons are the ones that carry the information and at a much faster phase. The fibre optic may either be made of glass or plastic.

The Three Basic Different Types of Fiber Optic Cables and fiber network cables

The simplest is the single-mode fiber, it is the thinnest as well. This type transmits information through a single and straight pattern. This is what is commonly used to carry signals or information for telephone, cable tv, and internet. This is best used for long distance data transmission

The second type is the multi-mode fiber, this is about ten times thicker than the first type as it allows different types of data to be transmitted through different paths or angles. However, this is only effective for short distances, particularly for your structured local area network or lan cabling needs.

The third type is the plastic optic fibre. As the name implies, it is made of plastic and when it comes to data transmission, it is not very useful as those made of glass. This is only effective in light transmission. This is popular for its durability and cost effectiveness but not really for its usefulness.

Some Things You Have to Know About Fibre Opting Cabling Installation by cabling installers

Another important thing you have to know especially when it comes to fiber optic cable install and fibre cable installation is the cable minimum bend radius. You would most probably than not be working with glass fibre optics when it comes to network cabling. As useful and efficient as they are, glass fibre optics are delicate. Cables are to be bended only within the minimum bend radius. Unlike copper cables that do not break when bended, glass is brittle and will break when bended more than the minimum bend radius. Knowing the limit is easy as specifications are given by the manufacturer, stamped on the cable covering itself. Also, try not to use mechanical equipment in glass fibre optic cabling installation and fiber optic cable network.

Once installed, make sure that you have installed correctly and enough that it can carry your data within its recommended maximum load. You are dealing with delicate equipment and the power of light. Everyone knows that light causes heat, and to much heat may burn your cables, ultimately your place down. So watch out. Better yet, get the services of a professional cabling contractor, just to stay on the safe side.

installation of fiber optic cable should be managed through experienced installing structured cabling company staffed by structered cabling and optical fibre cable installation experts  

It contract services for fiber cable installation  nationwide installations

Innova voice and data cabling service are included : structured cable solutions,structured cabling certification, structured cabling services ,structured cabling solution , data cabling solutions, data center network design, and structured cabling solutions

Contact Innova fiber optic cable networking division Now 

What Is WiFi?  and wi fi systems ?

You may be wondering why people refer to WiFi as 802.11 networking. The 802.11 designation comes from the IEEE. The IEEE sets standards for a range of technological protocols, and it uses a numbering system to classify these standards.

A wireless network uses radio waves, just like cell phones, televisions and radios do. In fact, communication across a wireless network is a lot like two-way radio communication. Here's what happens:

1-A computer's wireless adapter translates data into a radio signal and transmits it using an antenna.

2- A wireless router receives the signal and decodes it. The router sends the information to the Internet using a physical, wired Ethernet connection.

The process also works in reverse, with the router receiving information from the Internet, translating it into a radio signal and sending it to the computer's wireless adapter.

The radios used for WiFi communication are very similar to the radios used for walkie-talkies, cell phones and other devices. They can transmit and receive radio waves, and they can convert 1s and 0s into radio waves and convert the radio waves back into 1s and 0s. But WiFi radios have a few notable differences from other radios:

WiMax, also known as 802.16, looks to combine the benefits of broadband and wireless. WiMax will provide high-speed wireless Internet over very long distances and will most likely provide access to large areas such as cities.

They transmit at frequencies of 2.4 GHz or 5 GHz. This frequency is considerably higher than the frequencies used for cell phones, walkie-talkies and televisions. The higher frequency allows the signal to carry more data.

They use 802.11 networking standards, which come in several flavors:

802.11a transmits at 5 GHz and can move up to 54 megabits of data per second. It also uses orthogonal frequency-division multiplexing (OFDM), a more efficient coding technique that splits that radio signal into several sub-signals before they reach a receiver. This greatly reduces interference.

802.11b is the slowest and least expensive standard. For a while, its cost made it popular, but now it's becoming less common as faster standards become less expensive. 802.11b transmits in the 2.4 GHz frequency band of the radio spectrum. It can handle up to 11 megabits of data per second, and it uses complementary code keying (CCK) modulation to improve speeds.

802.11g transmits at 2.4 GHz like 802.11b, but it's a lot faster -- it can handle up to 54 megabits of data per second. 802.11g is faster because it uses the same OFDM coding as 802.11a.

802.11n is the newest standard that is widely available. This standard significantly improves speed and range. For instance, although 802.11g theoretically moves 54 megabits of data per second, it only achieves real-world speeds of about 24 megabits of data per second because of network congestion. 802.11n, however, reportedly can achieve speeds as high as 140 megabits per second. The standard is currently in draft form -- the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) plans to formally ratify 802.11n by the end of 2009.

Other 802.11 standards focus on specific applications of wireless networks, like wide area networks (WANs) inside vehicles or technology that lets you move from one wireless network to another seamlessly.

WiFi radios can transmit on any of three frequency bands. Or, they can "frequency hop" rapidly between the different bands. Frequency hopping helps reduce interference and lets multiple devices use the same wireless connection simultaneously.

As long as they all have wireless adapters, several devices can use one router to connect to the Internet. This connection is convenient, virtually invisible and fairly reliable; however, if the router fails or if too many people try to use high-bandwidth applications at the same time, users can experience interference or lose their connections in wi fi business or wifi business